Weekend & Evening Workshops

Energize your LOVE of ART! Workshops for adults and teens.

In-Person Workshops

Join us at TMA Date(s) Time Cost Educator Total hours of art!
Adults (Ages 15+)
But, what is it? Thurs, July 22 6pm-7pm FREE for Members Cristian Andersson 1
Clay Animation Sun, Aug 1 12pm-4pm $60 Tyler Helfrich 4
SPARK! Mon, Aug 9 1pm-2pm FREE for Adults with Memory Loss Cristian Andersson 1
Macramé for Beginners: Wall Hanging Sat, Aug 14 12pm-4pm $60 Abby Gammons 4
Macramé for Intermediate/Advanced: Wall Hanging Sun, Aug 22 12pm-4pm $60 Abby Gammons 4
But, what is it? Thurs, Aug 26 6pm-7pm FREE for Members Cristian Andersson 1
Watercolor, Beginners Sat, Sept 11 & 18 9am-1pm $150 Jeff Zdrale 8
SPARK! Mon, Sept 13 1pm-2pm FREE for Adults with Memory Loss Cristian Andersson 1
Veteran’s Talking Circles Thurs, Sept 16 2pm-4pm FREE for Veterans Debra Morningstar 2
But, what is it? Thurs, Sept 23 6pm-7pm FREE for Members Cristian Andersson 1
Watercolor, Intermediate Sat, Oct 2 & 9 9am-1pm $150 Jeff Zdrale 8
SPARK! Mon, Oct 11 1pm-2pm FREE for Adults with Memory Loss Cristian Andersson 1
Woodcut Printmaking Sun, Oct 17 & 24 12pm-4pm $150 Tyler Helfrich 8
Veteran’s Talking Circles Thurs, Oct 21 2pm-4pm FREE for Veterans Debra Morningstar 2
But, what is it? Thurs, Oct 28 6pm-7pm FREE for Members Cristian Andersson 1
COMING SOON!: Native Stitches & Stories Thurs, Nov 4 6pm-7:30pm FREE for Members Debra Morningstar, Pat Ehrenberg 1.5
Pen & Ink Watercolor Sat, Nov 6 & 13 9am-1pm $150 Jeff Zdrale 8
SPARK! Mon, Nov 8 1pm-2pm FREE for Adults with Memory Loss Cristian Andersson 1
Veteran’s Talking Circles Thurs, Nov 18 2pm-4pm FREE for Veterans Debra Morningstar 2
Tree Skirts Sun, Nov 28 12pm-4pm $75 Emily Spence 4
Oil Painting Sat, Dec 4 & 11 9am-1pm $150 Jeff Zdrale 8
COMING SOON!: Mini Holiday Baskets Sun, Dec 5 1pm-4pm $45 Debra Morningstar 3
COMING SOON!: Holiday Ornament-making Sun, Dec 12 1pm-4pm $45 Debra Morningstar 3
SPARK! Mon, Dec 13 1pm-2pm FREE for Adults with Memory Loss Cristian Andersson 1
Veteran’s Talking Circles Thurs, Dec 16 2pm-4pm FREE for Veterans Debra Morningstar 2
But,what is it? Thurs, Dec 23 6pm-7pm FREE for Members Cristian Andersson 1
Everyone!
Artist in Residence Office Hours Fri, July 30 10am-2pm FREE Erica Hess 4
Artist in Residence Office Hours Fri, Aug 6 10am-2pm FREE Erica Hess 4
21st Century Dream Catcher Community Art Project Sat, Oct 30 8am-12:30pm FREE Debra Morningstar, Kay Kobussen 4.5

Summer
Camps & Classes

All our products are handmade by the best artisans

Explore art this summer!
For ages 2 to 18.

Camps & Classes

Meet the Educators

Meet the artist behind the most unique products

See who teaches at TMA.

Meet them!