Loading...
Summer Camps2021-06-07T09:32:23-05:00

Summer Camps & Classes

Discover your LOVE of ART with TMA this summer.
Join an exciting Summer Camp or Class for ages 2 to 18.

Ages 2-8

5th Floor Studios Date(s) Time Cost Educator Total hours of art!

Ages 2-5 and a Parent

Art Play for Toddlers Tues & Thurs, June 15, 17, 22, 24 11am-12pm $60 Tracey Ellenberg 4
Art Play for Toddlers Tues & Thurs, Aug 17, 19, 24, 26 11am-12pm $60 Tracey Ellenberg 4

Ages 5-8

Multi-Arts Studio: Summer Camp Mon-Fri, Jun 7-11 1pm-4pm $200 Amy Rieder 15
Clay & Sculpture: Summer Camp Mon-Fri, Jun 28-Jul 2 9am-12pm $200 Amy Rieder 15
2D & 3D Paper Art: Summer Camp Mon-Fri, Jul 26-30 1pm-4pm $200 Amy Rieder 15

Ages 7+ and Parents

SOLD OUT: Splaturday!: Things That Come in Pairs Sat, May 29 10am-12pm $35 Amy Rieder 2
Splaturday!: Monster Magnets Sat, Jun 26 10am-12pm $35 Amy Rieder 2
Splaturday!: Yarn Wrapped Initials Sat, Aug 28 10am-12pm $35 Amy Rieder 2

Ages 8-11

5th Floor Studios Date(s) Time Cost Educator Total hours of art!
SOLD OUT: Multi-Arts Studio: Summer Camp Mon-Fri: Jun 7-11 9am-12pm $200 Amy Rieder 15
Clay & Sculpture: Summer Camp Mon-Fri: Jun 21 – 25 9pm-12pm $200 Amy Rieder 15
SOLD OUT: Clay & Sculpture: Summer Camp Mon-Fri: Jun 28-Jul 2 1pm-4pm $200 Amy Rieder 15
Clay Animation Sun, Jul 18 12pm-4pm $60 Tyler Helfrich 4
Weaving & Fiber Art: Summer Camp Mon-Fri: Jul 26-30 9am-12pm $200 Amy Rieder 15
SOLD OUT: Drawing & Painting: All Day Summer Camp Mon-Fri: Aug 9-13 9am-4pm $400 Cristian Andersson, Devon Minor 35

Ages 11-14

5th Floor Studios Date(s) Time Cost Educator Total hours of art!
Clay Animation Sun, Jun 6 12pm-4pm $60 Tyler Helfrich 4
SOLD OUT: Lifecasting: Summer Camp Mon-Fri, July 12-16 1pm-4pm $200 Valerie Medina 15
SOLD OUT: Drawing & Painting: All Day Summer Camp Mon-Fri, Aug 9-13 9am-4pm $400 Cristian Andersson, Devon Minor 35

Ages 12-18

Ages 15+ may also be eligible for Adult and Teen Workshops on weekends and evenings.

5th Floor Studios Date(s) Time Cost Educator Total hours of art!

Ages 13-18

Fashion Design: All Day Summer Camp Mon-Fri, July 19-23 9am-4pm $400 Emily Spence 35

Ages 14-18

Clay Animation  Sun, June 27 12pm-4pm $60 Tyler Helfrich 4
Lifecasting: Summer Camp Mon-Fri, July 12-16 9am-12pm $200 Valerie Medina 15

Another Test

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, set eiusmod [...]

Weekend & Evening Workshops

All our products are handmade by the best artisans

Workshops for Adults and Teens

Workshops

Meet the Educators

Meet the artist behind the most unique products

See who teaches at TMA.

Meet them!

Go to Top