May 28 – August 14, 2022
Main Gallery

Northeast Wisconsin’s top competitive, juried fine arts exhibition returns for the 42nd year. TMA Contemporary is a juried exhibit featuring work from Wisconsin’s most talented visual artists. Monetary prizes totaling $10,000 are awarded to the top-juried pieces.

Formerly the SECURA Fine Arts Exhibition. A call for art will go out Winter of 2022. Any Wisconsin artist working in any medium is invited to apply.

Image: Ryan Klassa, SECURA Fine Arts Exhibition, 2021

Explore the 2021 exhibit.

41st Annual SECURA Fine Arts Exhibit